penzion Brno
O NADĚJI

Kontakty

NADĚJE, K Brance 11/19e, Praha, 155 00, Česká republika

Zapsána ve spolkovém rejstříku vedeném Městským soudem v Praze, oddíl L, vložka 975

IČO: 00570931, DIČ: CZ00570931
Tel. +420 222 521 110, e-mail: nadeje@nadeje.cz

 

Pobočka Brno, Ptašínského 13, 602 00 Brno
Tel.: +420 541 422 271, e-mail: brno@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Česká Třebová, Semanínská 2084, 560 002 Česká Třebová
Tel.: +420 465 539 303, e-mail: ceska.trebova@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Jablonec nad Nisou, Emilie Floriánové 8, 466 01 Jablonec nad Nisou
Tel., fax: +420 775 868 850, e-mail: jablonec@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Kadaň, Jana Švermy 569, 432 01 Kadaň
Tel.: +420 775 440 661, e-mail: kadan@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Klášterec nad Ohří, Osvobozená 556, 431 51 Klášterec nad Ohří
Tel.: +420 474 770 734, +420 775 889 637, e-mail: klasterec@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Liberec, Valdštejnská 259, 460 01 Liberec
Tel., fax: +420 480 002 637, e-mail: ndc.liberec@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Litoměřice, Želetická 11, 412 01 Litoměřice
Tel., fax: +420 416 797 511, +420 775 889 638, e-mail: litomerice@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Litomyšl, Matěje Kuděje 14, 570 01 Litomyšl
Tel.: +420 775 868 275, +420 775 868 101, e-mail: litomysl@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Lovosice, Nádražní 805/18, 410 02 Lovosice
Tel.: +420 775 731 342, e-mail: lovosice@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Mladá Boleslav, Štyrsova 918, 293 01 Mladá Boleslav
Tel., fax: +420 326 734 940, e-mail: mlada.boleslav@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Nedašov, 763 32 Nedašov 161
Tel.: +420 577 335 428, e-mail: nedasov@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Otrokovice, Wolkerova 1274, 765 02 Otrokovice
Tel.: +420 577 925 140, e-mail: otrokovice@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Písek, Nábřeží 1. máje 1401, 397 01 Písek,
Tel.: +420 736 772 321, e-mail: pisek@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Plzeň, Železniční 36, 326 00 Plzeň
Tel.: +420 377 456 912, e-mail: plzen@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Praha, K Brance 11/19e, 155 00 Praha
Tel.: +420 222 521 110, fax: +420 222 521 115, e-mail: praha@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Roudnice nad Labem, Sladkovského 1365, 413 01 Roudnice nad Labem
Tel: +420 416 837 233, +420 775 889 623, e-mail: roudnice@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Vejprty, Přísečnická 456, 431 91 Vejprty
Tel: +420 775 440 679, e-mail: vejprty@nadeje.cz

Středisko Vizovice, Masarykovo nám. 418, 763 12 Vizovice
Tel.: +420 732 143 346, e-mail: vizovice@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Vsetín, MUDr. Františka Sovy 61, 755 01 Vsetín,
Tel.: +420 571 415 241, e-mail: sychrov.vsetin@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Vysoké Mýto, nám. Naděje 731, 566 01 Vysoké Mýto
Tel., fax: +420 465 421 802, e-mail: vysoke.myto@nadeje.cz

Pobočka Zlín, Bratří Sousedíků 349, 760 01 Zlín
Tel.: +420 577 006 811, fax: +420 577 006 813, e-mail: zlin@nadeje.cz

NADĚJE Vzdělávání, Dvořákova 959/1, 412 01 Litoměřice
Tel.: +420 776 748 475, e-mail: m.lutisanova@nadeje.cz